Blog

AB Head Office / RSSA

  • 39, Krishna Colony,
    Near Khan Complex, Bedla Road, Udaipur, Rajasthan- 313 004
    Email - info@aajeevika.org
0294-2451062, 0294-2450682

STEP Academy

  • †Gattani Research Center, New Krishnapura, Pula, Udaipur, Rajasthan,
    Email-step@aajeevika.org
† 9214203401

LEAD (Legal aid, Education and Advocacy Cell)

  • Kardhar Bhawan, House No-3, 2nd Floor, Union Bank Building, Bedla Road, Udaipur, Rajasthan - 3130004, Email - lead@aajeevika.org
0294-2942453125 / Toll free @1800-1800-999

Aaspur

  • Shramik Sahayta Evam Sandrbh Kendra,
    Shivam complex, Ramgarh Road, Aaspur, Dungarpur (Rajasthan),
    Email - aaspur@aajeevika.org
02967-271151, 9549221062

Gogunda

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra,
    Opp. Panchayat Samiti Office, Near Marudhra Bank
    Gogunda, Udaipur (Rajasthan),
    Email - gogunda@aajeevika.org
02956-282716, 9929002061

Barwara

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra,
    Near Bus Stand, Udaipur Road, Barwara,Teh.- Gogunda, Dist-Udaipur (Rajasthan)
9929002061,9413990020, 9636043350

Sayra

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra, Charbhujaji Mandir, Near mata magri, Sayra, Tehsil.- Gogunda, Distt-Udaipur (Rajasthan)
9783703727

Kherwara

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra,
    Opp. Aravali computer Center, Tehsil Road, Kherwara, Udaipur (Rajasthan),
    Email - kherwara@aajeevika.org
02907-260110

Kelwara

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra,
    Email - kelwara@aajeevika.org
9929002061

Salumbar

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra
    Mana ki her, Taalab Road, Behind Binayek Hospital, Salumbar, Udaipur (Rajasthan),
    Email - salumbar@aajeevika.org
02906-232886

Bhabrana

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra
    New Market, Behind Pandit Auto Garrege, Sevako Ka Mohlla, Main Road, Bhabrana, Tehesil - Jhllara, Salumbar, Udaipur (Rajasthan)
9929136412

Ghatol

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra, Tehsil Road, Near Police Chowki, Ghatol, Banswara (Rajasthan),
    Email - ghatol@aajeevika.org
0296-1235010, 8107924272

Paldi (Ahmedabad)

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra
    8-B, Matheran Society, Bhagwan Nagar Ka Tekra,
    Mahalaxmi Panch Rasta, Paldi, Ahmedabad (Gujarat),
    Email - ahmd@aajeevika.org
079-26670441

Idar

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra,
    H. No 118, Ambika Complex, 2nd Floor, Behind Satyam Hospital, Damodar Complex, Idar (Sabarkatha),
    Email - idar@aajeevika.org
0277 8250377

Narol (Ahmedabad)

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra
    F/4, Silver Market, Second Floor, Opp. of Sunny Hotel, Narol Circle, Narol, Ahmedabad (Gujarat)
    Email - narol@aajeevika.org
079-65145555

Surat

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra, Idgahwad , Near - Manav Dharm Ashram, KATARGAM DARWAJA, Surat -395004 , Gujarat ; Email - surat@aajeevika.org
0261-2532197

Mumbai

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra,
    Shop No. 3, kailash Shoping Centre, Khadi No-3,
    90 Feet Road, Netaji Nagar,
    Kurla (West), Mumbai- 400 072,
    Email - mumbai@aajeevika.org
8828180059