Blog

AB Head Office / RSSA

  • 39, Krishna Colony,
    Near Khan Complex, Bedla Road, Udaipur, Rajasthan- 313 004
    Email - info@aajeevika.org
0294-2451062, 0294-2450682

STEP Academy

  •  Gattani Research Center, New Krishnapura, Pula, Udaipur, Rajasthan,
    Email-step@aajeevika.org
  9214203401

LEAD (Legal aid, Education and Advocacy Cell)

  • Kardhar Bhawan, House No-3, 2nd Floor, Union Bank Building, Bedla Road, Udaipur, Rajasthan - 3130004, Email - lead@aajeevika.org
0294-2942453125 / Toll free @1800-1800-999

Aaspur

  • Shramik Sahayta Evam Sandrbh Kendra,
    Banswara Road, Sabla, Dist. Dungarpur.(Rajasthan),
    Email - aaspur@aajeevika.org
9549221062

Gogunda

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra,
    Opp. Panchayat Samiti Office, Near Marudhra Bank
    Gogunda, Udaipur (Rajasthan),
    Email - gogunda@aajeevika.org
02956-282716, 9929002061

Barwara

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra,
    Near Bus Stand, Udaipur Road, Barwara,Teh.- Gogunda, Dist-Udaipur (Rajasthan)
9929002061,9413990020, 9636043350

Sayra

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra, Charbhujaji Mandir, Near mata magri, Sayra, Tehsil.- Gogunda, Distt-Udaipur (Rajasthan)
9783703727

Kherwara

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra,
    Opp. Aravali computer Center, Tehsil Road, Kherwara, Udaipur (Rajasthan),
    Email - kherwara@aajeevika.org
02907-260110

Kelwara

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra,
    Email - kelwara@aajeevika.org
9929002061

Salumbar

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra
    Mana ki her, Taalab Road, Behind Binayek Hospital, Salumbar, Udaipur (Rajasthan),
    Email - salumbar@aajeevika.org
02906-232886

Bhabrana

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra
    Near E-clinic, PHC, Main Road, Bhabrana, Tehsil - Jhallara, Salumbar, Udaipur (Rajasthan)
9587921131

Ghatol

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra, Tehsil Road, Near Police Chowki, Ghatol, Banswara (Rajasthan),
    Email - ghatol@aajeevika.org
02961-235010, 9799462664

Ahmedabad

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra
    8 B, Matheran Society,Bhagwan Nagar Ka Tekra, Mahalaxmi Panch Rasta,
    Paldi, Ahmedabad, Gujarat,
    Email - ahmd@aajeevika.org
079 26670441

Idar

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra,
    H. No 118, Ambika Complex, 2nd Floor, Behind Satyam Hospital, Damodar Complex, Idar (Sabarkatha), Gujarat,
    Email - idar@aajeevika.org
0277 8250377

Narol (Ahmedabad)

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra,
    1, Manthan Tena and Duplex, Srijee Banglows, Near SBI Lambha Branch, Opposite of Old Narol court, National Highway No-8, Aslali Road-Narol, Ahmedabad-38240
narol@aajeevika.org

Surat

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra, Idgahwad , Near - Manav Dharm Ashram, KATARGAM DARWAJA, Surat -395004 , Gujarat ; Email - surat@aajeevika.org
0261-2532197

Mumbai

  • Shramik Sahayata Evem Sandarbh Kendra,
    Shop No. 3, kailash Shoping Centre, Khadi No-3,
    90 Feet Road, Netaji Nagar,
    Kurla (West), Mumbai- 400 072,
    Email - mumbai@aajeevika.org
8828180059

Banswara

  • Shramik Sahayata Evam Sandarbh Kendra,
    21, Gokul Villa, Behind Nakshtra mall, Banswara, Rajasthan,
    Email - banswara@aajeevika.org
7073484621

Pindwara

  • Shramik Sahayata Evam Sandarbh Kendra,
    Radhe Krishna Kunj,Opposite of Old Mill, Udaipur Road,Pindwara, Sirohi,Rajasthan
    Email - pindwara@aajeevika.org
02971-280023